skip to Main Content

Village Board

The Village of Bannockburn consists as a Board of six trustees, a Village President, and a salaried full-time village manager that helps monitor and guide the administration and services for the Village of Bannockburn. The six trustees are residents of Bannockburn and are elected to staggered four-year terms. Each trustee is given the responsibility for a department of government activities. The Village’s President and clerk are elected to two-year terms. Other Village Commissions, Committees and Boards are approved by the Village’s Corporate Authorities. Appointments are made by the Village President, with the concurrence of the Board of Trustees.

Meetings

  • 7:00 P.M.
  • Second Monday of each month
  • Village Hall
    2275 Telegraph Road
    Bannockburn, IL 60015

Village Board Agendas and Approved Minutes

Meetings

Members

Elected OfficialTerm
President Frank “Bud” Rothing2019-2021
Clerk Kass Sigal2019-2021
Trustee David Ansani2017-2021
Trustee James Boyle2019-2023
Elected OfficialTerm
Trustee Louise Feeney2019-2023
Trustee Mary Herrmann2017-2021
Trustee David Korer2017-2021
Trustee Kerry Martin2019-2023
Frank "Bud" Rothing | Village President | Village of Bannockburn

Village President
Frank “Bud” Rothing
frothing@villageofbannockburn.org

Kass Sigal | Village of Bannockburn | Village Clerk

Village Clerk
Kass Sigal
ksigal@villageofbannockburn.org

David Ansani | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Finance Commissioner

David Ansani
dansani@villageofbannockburn.org

James Boyle | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Police Commissioner

James Boyle
jboyle@villageofbannockburn.org

Louise Feeney | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Water & Sewer Commissioner

Louise Feeney
lfeeney@villageofbannockburn.org

Mary Herrmann | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Community Development Commissioner

Mary Herrmann
mherrmann@villageofbannockburn.org

David Korer | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Building Commissioner

David Korer
dkorer@villageofbannockburn.org

Kerry Martin | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Roads & ROW Commissioner

Kerry Martin
kmartin@villageofbannockburn.org

Back To Top