skip to Main Content

Village of Bannockburn

Village Board

The Village of Bannockburn consists as a Board of six trustees, a Village President, and a salaried full-time village manager that helps monitor and guide the administration and services for the Village of Bannockburn. The six trustees are residents of Bannockburn and are elected to staggered four-year terms. Each trustee is given the responsibility for a department of government activities. The Village’s President and clerk are elected to two-year terms. Other Village Commissions, Committees and Boards are approved by the Village’s Corporate Authorities. Appointments are made by the Village President, with the concurrence of the Board of Trustees.


  • 7:00 P.M.
  • Second Monday of each month
  • Village Hall
    2275 Telegraph Road
    Bannockburn, IL 60015

Village Board Agendas and Approved Minutes



Elected OfficialTerm
President Frank “Bud” Rothing2021-2023
Clerk Kass Sigal2021-2023
Trustee James Boyle2019-2023
Trustee Louise Feeney2019-2023
Elected OfficialTerm
Trustee Mary Herrmann2021-2025
Trustee David Korer2021-2025
Trustee Kerry Martin2019-2023
Trustee Jason Turner2021-2025
Frank "Bud" Rothing | Village President | Village of Bannockburn

Village President
Frank “Bud” Rothing

Kass Sigal | Village of Bannockburn | Village Clerk

Village Clerk
Kass Sigal

Finance Commissioner

Jason Turner

James Boyle | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Police Commissioner

James Boyle

Louise Feeney | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Water & Sewer Commissioner

Louise Feeney

Mary Herrmann | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Community Development Commissioner

Mary Herrmann

David Korer | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Building Commissioner

David Korer

Kerry Martin | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Roads & ROW Commissioner

Kerry Martin

Back To Top