skip to Main Content

Village of Bannockburn

Village Board

The Village of Bannockburn consists as a Board of six trustees, a Village President, and a salaried full-time village manager that helps monitor and guide the administration and services for the Village of Bannockburn. The six trustees are residents of Bannockburn and are elected to staggered four-year terms. Each trustee is given the responsibility for a department of government activities. The Village’s President and clerk are elected to two-year terms. Other Village Commissions, Committees and Boards are approved by the Village’s Corporate Authorities. Appointments are made by the Village President, with the concurrence of the Board of Trustees.

Meetings

  • 7:00 P.M.
  • Second Monday of each month
  • Village Hall
    2275 Telegraph Road
    Bannockburn, IL 60015

Village Board Agendas and Approved Minutes

Meetings

View the Approved 2023 Village Board Meetings
View the 2023 Village Meeting Dates [this will take you to a calendar with all of the Village’s meeting dates]

Members

Elected OfficialTerm
President Frank “Bud” Rothing2023-2025
Clerk - Loukas Kozonis2023-2025
Trustee Kevin Cox2023-2027
Trustee Jim Boyle2023-2027
Elected OfficialTerm
Trustee Mary Herrmann2021-2025
Trustee David Korer2021-2025
Trustee Kerry Martin2023-2027
Trustee Jason Turner2021-2025

Village President
Frank “Bud” Rothing
frothing@villageofbannockburn.org

Village Clerk
Loukas Kozonis
lkozonis@villageofbannockburn.org

Trustee
Finance Commissioner

Jason Turner
jturner@villageofbannockburn.org

James Boyle | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Police Commissioner

James Boyle
jboyle@villageofbannockburn.org

Village Trustee Kevin Cox

Trustee
Community Development Commissioner
Kevin Cox
kcox@villageofbannockburn.org

Mary Herrmann | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Roads & ROW Commissioner
Mary Herrmann
mherrmann@villageofbannockburn.org

David Korer | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Building Commissioner

David Korer
dkorer@villageofbannockburn.org

Kerry Martin | Village of Bannockburn | Trustee

Trustee
Water & Sewers Commissioner

Kerry Martin
kmartin@villageofbannockburn.org

Back To Top