skip to Main Content

Directory

Village Board   
NameTitleE-mailPhone #
Rothing, "Bud" FrankVillage Presidentfrothing@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Sigal, KassVillage Clerkksigal@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Ansani, DavidVillage Trusteedansani@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Boyle, JamesVillage Trusteejboyle@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Feeney, LouiseVillage Trusteelfeeney@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Herrmann, MaryVillage Trusteemherrmann@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Korer, DavidVillage Trusteedkorer@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Martin, KerryVillage Trusteekmartin@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Administration   
General Inquires847-945-6080
Fax Phone Number847-945-8496
NameTitleE-mailPhone #
Lasday, MariaVillage Managermlasday@villageofbannockburn.org847-405-3023
Hannon, StephanieFinance Directorshannon@villageofbannockburn.org847-405-3022
Mentkowski, RyanAssistant to the Village Managerrmentkowski@villageofbannockburn.org847-405-3021
Koriath, JoanAdministrative Coordinatorjkoriath@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x229
Police Department   
Non-Emergency847-945-8490
Fax Phone Number847-945-6538
NameTitleE-mailPhone #
Trillhaase, WalterChief of Policewtrillhaase@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-8490
Volling, MichaelLieutenantmvolling@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x454
Sears, DennisSergeantdsears@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x452
Annen, WilliamFull-Time Officerwannen@villageofbannockburn.org
847-945-6080 x440
Czajka, Francis JFull-Time Officerfczajka@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x438
Lemmer, DaveFull-Time Officerdlemmer@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x451
Ogden, RobertFull-Time Officerrogden@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x453
Weshinskey, DaleFull-Time Officerdweshinskey@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x439
Bolger, ScottPart-Time Officersbolger@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x437
Cachola, Oliver MPart-Time Officerocachola@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x447
Davies, RichardPart-Time Officerrdavies@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x436
Devroy, JeffreyPart-Time Officerjdevroy@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x441
Fuerst, Thomas IIIPart-Time Officertfuerst@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x443
Kropp, AnthonyPart-Time Officerakropp@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x442
Matheny, AnthonyPart-Time Officeramatheny@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x435
McCowan, IainPart-Time Officerimccowan@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x448
William, RussellRecords Clerkrwilliam@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x239
Back To Top