skip to Main Content

Village of Bannockburn

Directory

Village Board   
NameTitleE-mailPhone #
Rothing, "Bud" FrankVillage Presidentfrothing@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Cibon, AgiVillage Clerkacibon@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Boyle, JamesVillage Trusteejboyle@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Feeney, LouiseVillage Trusteelfeeney@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Herrmann, MaryVillage Trusteemherrmann@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Korer, DavidVillage Trusteedkorer@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Martin, KerryVillage Trusteekmartin@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Turner, JasonVillage TrusteeJturner@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080
Administration   
General Inquires847-945-6080
Fax Phone Number847-945-8496
NameTitleE-mailPhone #
Hannon, StephanieVillage Managershannon@villageofbannockburn.org847-405-3022
Mentkowski, RyanAssistant Village ManagerRMentkowski@villageofbannockburn.org847-405-3021
Trausch, KimAssistant Finance DirectorKTrausch@villageofbannockburn.org847-405-3023
Koriath, JoanCommunication & Permit Managerjkoriath@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x229
Police Department   
Non-Emergency847-945-8490
Fax Phone Number847-945-6538
NameTitleE-mailPhone #
Trillhaase, WalterChief of Policewtrillhaase@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-8490
Volling, MichaelLieutenantmvolling@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x454
Sears, DennisSergeantdsears@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x452
Annen, WilliamFull-Time Officerwannen@villageofbannockburn.org
847-945-6080 x440
Czajka, Francis JFull-Time Officerfczajka@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x438
Ogden, RobertFull-Time Officerrogden@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x453
Weshinskey, DaleFull-Time Officerdweshinskey@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x439
Fuerst, Thomas IIIFull-Time Officertfuerst@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x443
Appelt, JeffreyPart-Time Officerjappelt@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x446
Cierniak, MikePart-Time Officermcierniak@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x445
Davies, RichardPart-Time Officerrdavies@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x436
Davis, DwightPart-Time Officerddavis@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x444
Devroy, JeffreyPart-Time Officerjdevroy@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x441
Duax, ThomasPart-Time Officertduax@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x447
Kropp, AnthonyPart-Time Officerakropp@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x442
McCowan, IainPart-Time Officerimccowan@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x448
Panko, EdwardPart-Time Officerepanko@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x449
William, Ken (Russell)Records Clerkrkwilliam@villageofbannockburn.org847-945-6080 x239
Back To Top